Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zoe Martinez

Zoe Martinez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Martinez
"Jenifer was such a pleasure to work with. She is very professional, kind, knowledgeable. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of sherley Maldonado

sherley Maldonado

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sherley Maldonado
"Jenifer is very nice and helped! I’m very satisfied with the service I received from her part."
Profile photo of Dominic Palladino

Dominic Palladino

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Palladino
"Jim was fantastic and super knowledgeable. Saves me a ton of money too!"
Profile photo of Justin Garrett

Justin Garrett

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Garrett
"Great customer service, would use them again ! Ashley specifically"
Profile photo of Aida Cruz

Aida Cruz

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aida Cruz
"Ashley is such a pleasure to work with! She is extremely attentive, knowledgeable and kind! I’ve utilized them on multiple occasions and have never had a complaint! I would give 10 stars if I could !!"
Profile photo of Herby Guilliod

Herby Guilliod

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herby Guilliod
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Jennifer on getting my insurance needs taking care off. Jennifer was so amazing. She handled all of my insurance needs, Jennifer was polite, most of all, she was knowledgeable. Thank you to Jennifer as well the agent Sonya Wood"
Profile photo of brooks skywalker

brooks skywalker

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brooks skywalker
"Super helpful, thanks you Ashley for the hard work."
Profile photo of Reginald “Reggie” Wescott

Reginald “Reggie” Wescott

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald “Reggie” Wescott
"Ashley was such a pleasure to work with. She is very professional, knowledgeable and kind. I got a great deal on life insurance , home, and auto coverage. I would highly recommend. Thank you again for all your help Ashley!"
Profile photo of Time 459

Time 459

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Time 459
"Great service, Ashley helped me throughout my whole process, got things done quick and easy, absolutely recommended! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Eric Hagen

Eric Hagen

February 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Eric Hagen
"WY overpriced and wanted 6 months in full or nothing."
Profile photo of Stephanie Simmons

Stephanie Simmons

February 8, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Simmons
"Confused when we came in, rate triple. Discouraging."
Profile photo of Marilyn Nicholson

Marilyn Nicholson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Nicholson
"I was a State Farm customer when I moved to Florida and wanted to find a local SF agent. I am so happy I found Sonya and her team! They are professional, responsive and get to know their customers personally. I can highly recommend Sonya Wood to anyone who values the personal touch in service and caring."
Profile photo of chelsea bryson

chelsea bryson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chelsea bryson
"Ashley Jackson was very helpful and professional every step of the way!"
Profile photo of J Campbell

J Campbell

November 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by J Campbell
"Run away. I've had positive experience with State Farm in the past but not with this particular agency. Long story short: payment to them was made in error and they refused to even provide a timeline as to when I could expect repayment. UPDATE: 5 days and still counting, not even a timeline."
Profile photo of Some One

Some One

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Some One
"Hi .im so happy with this agency and this employee Yusely Contrera so very professional and always received us with a smile and professionalism,thank you ."
Profile photo of Fabian Araño

Fabian Araño

October 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Fabian Araño
"Falta de profesionalismo, la dueña te deja prácticamente hablando solo, como si uno fuera nada, espero le vaya de maravilla en la vida"
Profile photo of Mickey Forbes

Mickey Forbes

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Forbes
"Ashley is The Best 👌 👍"
Profile photo of Carmen Medina

Carmen Medina

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Medina
"I really enjoyed doing business with Yusely Contrera.I called State farm at Sonya Wood Office at 1944 Southside Blvd. She answer all my questions with efficient Courteous manner.She was professional, Knowledgeable and reliable. She gave me an appointment . I communicated with her all my concerns and Needs to renew my home owner policy. I was very happy with the results. I would highly recommend her to anyone that needs her services. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Ed

Ed

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed
"Yusely you are sensational Thanks to you and the office for the good care they gave me, especially you, you are an excellent person, the office must be proud that you are in their team."
Profile photo of Christy Sikes

Christy Sikes

July 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Christy Sikes
"Good service. But went up on my auto insurance so I had to switch. Will go back when rates come down."
Profile photo of Mark Meier

Mark Meier

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Meier
"It is very customer focused - attentive and friendly."
Profile photo of Kenneth Parker

Kenneth Parker

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Parker
"I am so glad that I found Sonya Wood State Farm Insurance. Ashley Jackson has been an absolute blessing. She is professional, very knowledgeable, and always willing to help. I have been able to get assistance for my home, auto and life insurance with Ashley. She's the best."
Profile photo of Miracle Sanchez

Miracle Sanchez

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miracle Sanchez
"Great quality, great value, professional, and responsive. No matter the situation or questions regarding my insurance Ashley is always there to insure that I have the best coverage. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tina Piracci

Tina Piracci

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Piracci
"After spending 5 hours on the phone with different auto insurance agents, I had a breath of fresh air when Iveth Santana helped my family find a plan that works for them. She was very knowledgeable and personable throughout the process and I will definitely be requesting her in the future for any insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisette S.

Lisette S.

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisette S.
"Iveth Santana was very helpful, and helped me to save $$$. Thank you!"